## 2023-2024 St. Vincent de Paul Elementary School Catholic School Council

Chair	Linda Rosano
Teacher Representative	Sandra Salvo-Teutenberg
Non-Teaching Representative	Kristina Zahn
Community Representative	Teresa Reich
Parent/Guardian Members	
Alexandria Attree	
Amanda Mazzotti	
Mary Zimmerman	
Nino Spadafora	
Amy Spadafora	
Brett Wales	
Barb Lambert	
Menchie Aviles	
John Aviles	
Frances Conidi-Martin	
Syeda Zahra	
Principal/Secretary/Treasurer	John Romano

Graduation Co-Chairs	Alexandria Attree
	Teresa Reich
	Linda Rosano
Alternate Lunch Co-Chairs	Amy Spadafora
	Nino Spadafora
	Linda Rosano
Beautification Chair	Brett Wales
Fundraising Co-Chairs	Amanda Mazzotti
	Barb Lambert

## **Meeting Dates:**

September 19, 2023

November 7, 2023

January 16, 2024

March 5, 2024

May 7, 2024

All meetings commence at 5:30 p.m. and are held at the school. New members welcome.